The Brick Train Awards

The Brick Train Awards are the global awards for LEGO® fan train builders.

The awards are free to enter, and judged by members of the LEGO® train fan community worldwide.

Welcome to the Brick Train Awards 2021

Watch the below video introduction to the Brick Train Awards 2021, including an overview of the categories and changes to rules.

Entries open
1 – 28 Feb. 2021
Enter for free now

© Brick Train Awards, an idea by Bricks McGee / LNUR and Brick Model Railroader. The LEGO Group does not own or endorse the Brick Train Awards. LEGO® is a registered trademark of the LEGO Group.

Terms for competition entry. Press & media queries. In the media.

Website design by Peacock Carter