HST 4 highspeed train


DB BR 442 “Hamsterbacken”

Lavender field

DR Salonwagen Kommandantenwagen

DR Baureihe 52 8154-8

NS 200 “Sik”

CIWL “fourgon-truck” Fléche d’or

CFL series 800 diesel locomotive

© Brick Train Awards, an idea by Bricks McGee and LNUR. The LEGO Group does not own or endorse the Brick Train Awards. LEGO® is a registered trademark of the LEGO Group.

Terms for competition entry. Press & media queries. In the media.

Website design by Peacock Carter