Best LEGO® Structure Award

Brick Train Awards - Best Building Award

The Best LEGO® Structure Award allows builders to enter a single railway or railroad building, structure or infrastructure model.

If you have multiple buildings or structures in a display, it may be best to enter in the Best LEGO Individual Display category.

This can be a LEGO representation of any single building or model which you would find on a railway.

  • This category is for AFOLs (Adult Fans of LEGO) aged 18 years or over
  • Models must be railway / railroad themed
  • This category is open to any single building or structure design
  • Models can be physically built or digital renders

Allowable third party elements include:

  • Lighting kits
  • Custom printed elements, or decals
  • Custom track

Please read the FAQs for more guidance.

© Brick Train Awards, an idea by Bricks McGee and LNUR. The LEGO Group does not own or endorse the Brick Train Awards. LEGO® is a registered trademark of the LEGO Group.

Terms for competition entry. Press & media queries. In the media.

Website design by Peacock Carter