Best TFOL LEGO® Wagon Model

The Best TFOL LEGO® Wagon Model Award is designed to represent those up and coming builders in their teenage years building wagons, whether passenger, freight or “special” wagons (e.g., Maintenance of Way, caboose, brake vans).

  • This category is for TFOL (Teenage Fans of LEGO) only, aged 13 – 18 years of age
  • This category is open to all wagon designs
  • Models must be railway / railroad themed
  • Models can be physically built or digital renders
  • Models and displays must be largely built in the past 24 months (as of the opening date of the awards)

Entrants must ensure they have parental / guardian permission to enter the awards.

© Brick Train Awards, an idea by Bricks McGee and LNUR. The LEGO Group does not own or endorse the Brick Train Awards. LEGO® is a registered trademark of the LEGO Group.

Terms for competition entry. Press & media queries. In the media.

Website design by Peacock Carter