Enter the Brick Train Awards 2022

Entries will open on 1st September 2022 and close on 30th September 2022.

You can enter up to 3 models per category for free, and be part of this global LEGO® train fan community event. The awards are open for submissions from 1st September 2022 – 30th September 2022. The virtual awards ceremony will be held on Wednesday, 5th October 2022join us on Facebook to hear the winners in your region and globally.

How to enter

  1. Read our FAQs and check the rules for entry – we may disqualify your entry if you do not follow these. Please also read our terms for entry: by submitting entries you are agreeing to these terms.
  2. Enter via the website from 1st – 30th September 2022.
  3. Sit back and relax – we’ll announce the winners for each category once judges have made their decisions. You can follow a selection of entries on our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts.

Enter your models

© Brick Train Awards, an idea by Bricks McGee and LNUR. The LEGO Group does not own or endorse the Brick Train Awards. LEGO® is a registered trademark of the LEGO Group.

Terms for competition entry. Press & media queries. In the media.

Website design by Peacock Carter